Sketchabilities #148 Finale – You make me smile

 

Sketchabilities is on its final sketch, and with a slightly heavy but grateful heart I must say I’m really glad to be part of this design team twice! Its been a real honour. Thank you Karan! To catch Karan’s future sketches, she will post them from time to time on her blog HERE

Without further ado, here’s me sharing #148 I’ve done for the blog.

148

This layout is pretty much the use-up-the-remaining-supplies-of-your-favourite-stash layout. I used the Fancy Pants’ Its the Little Things collection once again and in the collection, I had this pack of rub-ons which I had not opened… and so I decided to go wild and generous with it.DSCN7795 DSCN7798 DSCN7799 DSCN7800

DSCN7801

I think I really love rub-ons now! Hope this inspires you to take out that old stash and get cracking! (Which also reminds me of the many other stashes I’ve yet to finish using!)

Sketchabilities is on its final fortnight so be sure to link up your sketch with us here over the next 2 weeks for a chance to be a lucky winner of some prizes from Dies R Us. :)

 

 

Leave a Reply

