Sketchabilities #147 – 3 Cheers & Let’s get together!

I was running through my photo stash to scrap something for this sketch when I came across this photo taken eons ago – i had actually printed this out for scrapping but had forgotten all about it over the years!

Janice147 DSCN7781 DSCN7782

147

I must say I really enjoyed this sketch and also all the pastels and pinks that came along with it! Used Theresa Collin’s Pink & some Crate Paper Confetti for this – and boy, do I like how it turned out…! Do hop by Sketchabilities this fortnight and link your sketches up with us (Prizes sponsored by Freckled Fawn this fortnight!) :) Run through those old photos, who knows you may find a cute little photo that’s really worth documenting together with this sketch too, just like how I stumbled upon mine…. happy scrapping!

Leave a Reply

