Sketchabilities #143 – Its all about us…

Hey guys! Its sketchabilities time again :) This week i’m changing things up by doing an altered tray instead.

143

I squeezed the sketch idea a little bit to fit it into this space. Check it out!DSCN6388 DSCN6396 DSCN6392 DSCN6395 DSCN6390

Its my first time experimenting with gauze after watching so many artists use this together with paper flowers! I must say it works really well with glue and helps the flowers stick better to the papers.

Also reused a sturdy old tag from my jeans for this layout… everything else is from the blue fern studios ombre dreams collection! I can’t believe I’ve used nearly all the papers in that set already!!! Photo corner embellies from prima and my paper flowers are from bangkok.. hope this inspires you to recreate something from this fortnight’s sketch!!

till da next :) seeya

Leave a Reply

