LCOM #116 – Love You & Me

Hey guys! Its been a while!

This fortnight’s scrap features a quick and simple design courtesy of Page Maps! I got in done in a flash and I’m sure you’d too!

There’s still a week to go for LCOM’s sketch #116! Be sure to link up with LCOM for a chance to win some gift certs.

Here’s my take! Featuring a wefie of us taken bottom up in Prince Edward Island on that memorable blue skied day. I cut it up to recreate the 2 photo effect just for the sketch and threw in some cute cards from my Project Life stash too. The rest of the embellies are from my favourite Crate Paper (as per usual) Hopefully you guys won’t get bored of it! :P I realised the thing about me when it comes to scrapping is I love to use as much of what I have existing before opening new stuffs..

DSCN6299 DSCN6302 DSCN6301

 

Hope this sketch inspires you to do quick scraps of your fave photos :) till next time x

Leave a Reply

