Valentines’ Card

 

image (22)

 

Just sharing a quick card I did for Jason this year. Used CP’s Kiss Kiss chipboard and gold doily vellum.

On a really random note since we’re on the topic of love (and maybe love songs): I have recently been consumed by the beauty of lyrics in Ed Sheeran’s love songs ever since I saw his “Thinking Out Loud” MV during a random Karaoke session. He is now probably my fave singer after Khalil Fong. Now I am really waxing lyrical about Ed. Pun intended. Now my only regret is not being able to attend his concert next month cause the tickets (which were out last Oct) was sold out within 8hours.

 

Leave a Reply

