Mini Album – Bali 2012

Following up from my previous Bali layout, I made this mini album for my babe and Bali partner in crime just for her birthday as well.. to reminisce this cool and epic trip we had together which brought us closer as both friends and colleagues!

I made the album in an accordian style similar to the Maldives mini album! Didn’t manage to take many good quality photos of this piece as I made it the night before gifting it.. but here goes!

IMG_8637.JPG
IMG_8640.JPG

IMG_8639.JPG

IMG_8638.JPG
<

IMG_8642.JPG

IMG_8641.JPG

left a space for her to write some of her thoughts from the trip for her keeps too!

Till my next post, see ya!

Leave a Reply

