Sketchabilities #128 – So thankful for you

Hello! Its Sketchabilities Sketch #128 this fortnight!

10730843_10202710418348772_3383363963902542195_n

This features a favourite of Jason & I in the city during our graduation photoshoot with our fellow friends. It was a pretty fun day out, prancing in our graduation gowns, throwing our mortarboards around etc. Also super thankful to DF and his friend Desmond for helping us with the photo taking. The photos all came out really lovely! :)

Now looking back, graduation and school seemed like such a long time ago… university was tough stuff for me. I remember struggling lots in my first year and was actually on the verge of quitting or changing courses – I did Math and it was no easy feat. But, I held on, and with the help of a great bunch of university friends, I’m glad I made it through in the end. A good milestone crossed!

I also met Jason in university, and we shared countless memories since then…

Janice Yue Sketch #128

DSCN5394 DSCN5396 DSCN5397

Loving the chipboard details – all from My Mind’s Eye. Die cuts – iheartstudio. Papers – Kaisercraft. Photo sticker – Mambi.

Leave a Reply

