Let’s Capture Our Memories Sketch #100 – Pies Chart Layouts

For LCOM this week its pie chart fun week with this cute little pie chart sketch courtesy of Pagemaps.

It’s my first take on pies – its been on my to-do list for a while ever since seeing quite a fair bit of pie layouts lurking around pinterest – so glad for this layout really!

So this is my take on the sketch! Featuring some old photos taken back in York University’s Glendon Campus back in Nov 2010 (I know, I know, its been so long!) I remember Glendon for its rustic look and how it was a pretty small campus. They had this huge gingko tree – it was my first time seeing how gingko leaves were actually a shape of a fan – which had many leaves that had fallen. We playing in the puddle of leaves for a bit and took photos around the campus. These photos here were taken near the sports area and we took turns taking weird photos with the ice hockey net hahaha.

DSCN5387

DSCN5390 DSCN5391

 

This pie die cut is from Juliana Michaels here. Leaves from iheartstudio.

Also using all papers and chipboard materials from my favourite Fancy Pants – Its the little things collection. (I love the birdies.)

Wood chips from freckled fawn :)

Leave a Reply

