Working with Angles – Birthday layout

I had this farm house and trees paper (from Best Creations) lying around for a while now with only a random tree, house and fence being cut out from it. The paper is still gorgeously cute though, and I had to find a way to make use of it all (and still showcase its cuteness)

So this was what I did…

DSCN4456 DSCN4458

The mambi We belong together sticker is just so apt for this photo which was taken candidly on timer as my family sang me my birthday song. :P

DSCN4459 DSCN4461

 

It was a simple birthday celebration this year – we had sushi at my favourite sushi place in Clarke Quay (Ryoshi Ikeikemaru).. and our usual happy birthday cake cutting thing. By the way, the cake’s carrot cake. It was so huge we had cake for 1 whole week. hahahaha

 

Leave a Reply

