Washi lovin’

You know those times when you just happen to have no idea of how to scrap a certain photograph but you’ve got a deadline to meet?

I happened to have that problem last week when I wanted to give a surprise scrap page to my good ol’ pal for her birthday.

Usually when this happens, I usually head to pinterest for ideas galore…

Lo and behold, I chanced upon this wonderful work by Stephanie Bryan – An awesome method to make use of the many rolls of colourful washi tapes I have.

This below, is my take on this awesome scraplift :)

DSCN4433 DSCN4435

 

3 thoughts on “Washi lovin’

Leave a Reply

