Hello! Life

Just scrapping 2 of my favourite photos from my travels, beautifully taken by my friends. The top photo features the Yoga Barn in Ubud, Bali… and the bottom one features a field at the Cradle Mountain viewing point in Tasmania!

Oh how I miss travelling…

Anyway, I made this layout with Creativescrappers’ #276 sketch! Love how squarish and aligned everything is too.

DSCN4411

DSCN4412 DSCN4413

 

Window cuts are from Amanda Robinson Studio and using most items from Crate Paper Open Road and My Mind’s Eye Jubilee collection.

Leave a Reply

