#throwback – my cousin when she was 4

DSCN4395

Just sharing a really old scrap I did of my cutesy cousin when she was 4. (She’s 8/9 this year.. how time flies). I don’t remember why I didn’t post this up…She looks so effortlessly cute here even with her tongue sticking out. By the way, she always feasts like a king too. ahahah, sounds like me during dinner time on most days.

On a side note, a sweet surprise came this morning when Scrap n’ Art magazine told me they’ve selected my altered tray project which I did for Cat & Bingqiang  for this month’s publication! :)))

 

Leave a Reply

