Creative Scrappers #275 – Cat’s Beautiful Belles

This layout features my best friend, Cat and her bridesmaids at her wedding last year. What can I say? The bridal party was beyond awesome, we all clicked really quickly. Looking back, I am so glad to be a part of it too. :) We even hung out a few times, the 12 of us (5 brothers from the groom’s side, 5 bridesmaids and Cat and her husband) months after the wedding.

DSCN4371 DSCN4374 DSCN4375 DSCN4373 DSCN4376

A mixture of pink florals from My Minds Eye, Maggie Holmes PL kit card and Authentique for this project.

So glad for this sketch really! Without it I don’t think I would be able to complete this layout in under 30 minutes!

#achievementunlocked :)

Leave a Reply

