Beyond the sea

I did another canvas layout, this time in blue to match the theme of the photo – the sea.

This photo was taken at the Bay of Fires in Tasmania last year. It was a very random photo Jason and I took with the camera placed on the rocks to a timer mode. This photo was completely thrown to the back of our minds till I was reminiscing the trip and happened to chance upon this photo again. Then I decided to edit it (because the original photo was a bit too dark) and it turned out beyond amazing! I think now it’s one of our favourite photos to date, cause everything about this photo was impromptu (including my random looking back and editing of it).

DSCN4328 DSCN4329

 

Quote’s from the lyrics of “Beyond The Sea”. I had actually planned on putting another quote about the ups and downs of relationships being similar to the waves… but it didn’t quite come out right. hahaha. Thanks for looking by the way :)

Leave a Reply

