Home is where my heart is.

One of my favourite works featuring my favourite people in this world, and also featuring some vintage photos of us too. I did this project sometime middle of last year but I never really took proper photos of it (expect one on instagram last year when I just finished working on it). I just very recently cleaned and touched up this piece with some extra embellishments and thought I’d spend some time to share some close ups DSCN4126 DSCN4125 DSCN4127 DSCN4128 Love the quote :) DSCN4129 That’s mom and dad on their wedding day Most products are from My Mind’s Eye Sunny Side Collection, with a tinge of new embellishments from Pebbles Family Ties collection too! Printer Tray is from 7gypsies… and last but not least thanks for popping by if you happen to see this :)

Leave a Reply

