Card fest!!

Made some cards for my friend and mom’s colleague!

I thought of you today

I remember having difficulty coming up with inspiration for this card cause I was afraid the colours wouldn’t work out. But then as I forced the colours together, I realised working ard the colour scheme I picked this way helped come up with some form of balance in this card. This is gonna be my new rule of thumb whenever I get stuck in the idea flow…

20140602-220734-79654940.jpg
cute photo of Caroline and I! (:

20140602-220735-79655387.jpg

Thank you card for mom’s colleague who is leaving the firm. Used scraps from some old collections to piece this together !

Leave a Reply

