Handmade floral bib necklace

Happy New Year!!! Gong Xi Fa Cai!!! Enjoying the new year festivities now for a couple more days before going for my wisdom tooth extraction… I’m going for sedation cause I’m taking all 4 teeth out. (a little jittery now thinking about it lol)

Anyway, I completed a bib necklace I’ve been wanting to make since long ago!

Lotsa ideas available on YouTube on how to make your own fabric flowers too (:
Check out here here
and

20140603-154734-56854300.jpg

20140603-154734-56854585.jpg

Leave a Reply

