Celebrating Bingqiang & Cathleen

To my best friend Cat and my most wise and knowledgable bro Bq, Happy marriage you guys!

Wishing you all loads of bliss and happiness. (:

20140603-150734-54454628.jpg

DSCN2478

DSCN2483

DSCN2486

DSCN2491

DSCN2494

Used tim holtz configurations printer tray for this! I loved how the boxes were adjustable so I could work with each box individually before setting it back into the main tray. And also, the fact that there were so many boxes allowed me to display more beautiful photos of the couple! I washi-ed the boxes and painted a layer of mod podge on em so that they would not come off or fray on the sides.. Most other embellishments were from prima! (:

Thanks for looking

Leave a Reply

