Challenge me happy #23

My take with 9 photos on challenge me happy has got to do with…. FOOD. (which probably is the love of my life too. lol)

These foods were my memory of probably the best few western foods that i had back on exchange…. but if i were to include a few more to the list that are non- western (photos not included)… these would be

1) The vietnamese bun cha from Pho Hung, along Spadina.

2) Gregs ice cream.. probably the best made ice cream ever!!!

Oh how i miss those days of feasting…

 

Anyhooo, here are some close ups!

Most items used are from American Crafts.

Papers are from the dear lizzy neapolitan collection – lovin’ the pastels! Washi Tapes too, from american crafts. Hearts stickers are from HK and the wooden utensils… a souvenir from the Bondi Beach fish and chips store when i was in Sydney just this Apr. Thought they finally came in pretty handy here! (:

 

5 thoughts on “Challenge me happy #23

  1. Oh my goodness! This is just fabulous! I just love the small photos held up by the clothespins, and your little flags are awesome! My favorite part is the fork & knife…that is just so creative. Thank you for joining us at CMH!

    1. Thank you missy for your kind comments!! (: Really loving the inspiration CMH gives! Hope i can join you guys again at the next challenge.. can’t wait already! :D

  2. Just super cute!!! Love those little pics and I love how you have used the American crafts lines on your page. Cool idea with the utensils too. Thanks for playing along with us at CMH

Leave a Reply

