Yippee

After scrolling up and down on the Theme page…

i think this theme really really suits my style and the blog!

YIPPEE.

On another note… i just spent $90 at the Made With Love sales in 2 days. I bought 2 shadow boxes and am gonna attempt to create my first shadow box layout soon. imma so excited yo.

I also bought another set of creative cafe stamps! I loved the 1st set that i bought 2 years back (check out the fonts in the Nepal entry) and was thrilled to see it selling again (in other designs) the other day.

Gonna take a 2nd step forward in becoming a better scrapper too by signing up for some workshops at MWL.

I’m eyeing the ‘My Art’ session.. but the slots are all full! :( So imma gonna go for the ‘Something Splendid’ class instead! :)

It’s gonna be my first at ANY scrapbooking workshop. (why did i wait so long to do this! but better late than never right? :P)

Leave a Reply

